Open Letter To The Lost One,

See if you asked me last year where I saw the two of us ? My answer would probably be living together in some lost city thousands of miles away from the world and everybody we know. I would probably be doing your dirty dishes and laundry because let’s face it, you do get lazy, a lot. But today I know that it wasn’t gonna happen. I always show you indifference towards our separation but that’s not the case. I hate that I miss you, but I guess he loves you more than I do , or so you think. Remember when we used to plan our future with the promise of never breaking apart, most days we did while watching the sunrise, or when we were having those moments , I kept my end of the bargain, but you didn’t because he probably loves you more than I do or so you think. Don’t get me wrong, I’m not scarred, hurt deeply, disappointed, crushed , no none of that, I just hate that it had to be you. But I guess he probably loves you more or so you think.

Leave a Reply

